Album Info

Influenced by the 1 Kings bible story of searching for signs of rain during a continuous drought, There Is a Cloud's songs of faith and devotion are clearly heard on this set, recorded live at Elevation Ballantyne.

Track Listing

  1. There Is A Cloud
  2. Overcome
  3. Do It Again
  4. Do It Again (Reprise)
  5. Fullness
  6. He Is Lord
  7. Yours (Glory and Praise)
  8. Uncontainable Love
  9. Forever I Run
  10. None
  11. Grateful
  12. Mighty Cross
  13. Oh Sing
  14. Here In The Presence
  15. Do It Again (Acoustic)
  16. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Acoustic]
  17. Fullness (Acoustic)

© 2021 Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105