Album Info

Paradoxology is a reimagined album from Elevation Worship, with fresh takes on the songs from their latest album Hallelujah Here Below like “Here Again,” “Echo,” and “Won’t Stop Now.” Paradoxology also includes their new single, “With You.”

Track Listing

  1. Paradoxology
  2. Hallelujah Here Below (Paradoxology) (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
  3. Echo
  4. With You
  5. Mighty God (Another Hallelujah)
  6. Faithful
  7. Here Again
  8. Won't Stop Now
  9. Worthy

© 2021 Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105