Album Info

On this spiritual soundtrack, Elevation Worship attempt to prove that Heaven is indeed a place on earth. Opening with the ecstatic title track, the album is filled with declarations of faith and marked by spontaneous shouts of praise. The tempo may shift, but the mood is always celebratory: The whispery, confiding nature of “Yahweh” is reminiscent of Michael W. Smith’s worship tunes, while the piano-driven “O Come to the Altar” has a stripped-back, organic feel, and the hymn-like “Resurrecting” adds a traditional element.

Track Listing

  1. Here as in Heaven
  2. Grace Like a Wave
  3. Call Upon the Lord
  4. O Come to the Altar
  5. Resurrecting
  6. Evidence
  7. Shine a Light
  8. Yahweh
  9. I Can't Believe
  10. First and Only
  11. Praise Goes On
  12. Hold on to Me
  13. For a Moment

© 2022 Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105