Album Info

Hallelujah Here Below was inspired by Exodus 20:25, where God requests an altar built of imperfect stones. As living stones, He now asks us to bring Him our rough edges and our broken pieces. He doesn’t expect our perfection –– He created us to worship Him in our imperfection.

Track Listing

  1. Won't Stop Now
  2. God of the Promise
  3. Hallelujah Here Below
  4. Here Again
  5. Echo (feat. Tauren Wells)
  6. Worthy
  7. Mighty God (Another Hallelujah)
  8. Power
  9. Then He Rose
  10. Greater Than Your Love
  11. Faithful
  12. Here Comes Heaven
  13. Still God
  14. Better Word

© 2021 Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105