Track Listing

  1. No Se Detendrá (Won't Stop Now)
  2. Dios De Promesas (God of the Promise) [feat. Evan Craft]
  3. Aleluya (En La Tierra) [Hallelujah Here Below]
  4. Contigo (With You)
  5. Encuéntrame Otra Vez (Here Again)
  6. Eco (Echo)
  7. Digno (Worthy)
  8. Viene El Cielo (Here Comes Heaven)
  9. Poderoso Dios (Mighty God) [feat. Evan Craft]
  10. Poder (Power)
  11. Fiel (Faithful)

© 2021 Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105