Album Info

Elevation Worship's first acoustic album is a collection of 12 of their favorite songs arranged as intimate acoustic expressions of worship.

Track Listing

  1. O Come to the Altar (Acoustic)
  2. Fullness (Acoustic)
  3. Resurrecting (Acoustic)
  4. Yahweh (Acoustic)
  5. There Is a Cloud (Acoustic)
  6. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Acoustic]
  7. Overcome (Acoustic)
  8. Here as in Heaven (Acoustic)
  9. Mighty Cross (Acoustic)
  10. Do it Again (Acoustic)
  11. Here in the Presence (Acoustic)

© 2020 Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105